Contact

Center Grove High School Band
2717 South Morgantown Road
Greenwood, Indiana 46143

317.881.0581 phone
317.885.4539 fax

Kevin Schuessler, Music Department Chair
schuesslerk@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.881.0581
 ext. 4184

Joe Lapka, Band Director
lapkaj@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.881.0581
 ext. 4186

Josh Torres, Percussion Director
torresj@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.881.0581
 ext. 4088

Sam Fritz, Middle School Central Band Director
fritzs@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.882.9391 ext. 2116

Mike Bolla, Middle School North Band Director
bollam@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.885.8800
 ext.5157

Keith Potter, Guard Director
Keith.potter13@me.com
312-316-4088

Jackie Porter, JV Guard Director
porterja13@gmail.com
317-371-9404

Renee Skipper, Music Secretary
skipperr@centergrove.k12.in.us
317.881.0581
 ext. 4183

Center Grove Trojan Band Boosters
CGTBBInfo@gmail.com

CGTBB Fundraising

cgbands.fundraising@gmail.com